UPCOMING SHOWS

Wed, Nov 26, 2014

Hackensaw Boys

with Yarn

Fri, Nov 28, 2014

Bold As Love: A Birthday Tribute to Jimi Hendrix

with Eli Cook, Moby & The Dicks and Joe Lawlor & Friends

Sat, Nov 29, 2014

Groove Train

with DeLorean Time Machine and Cheap Whiskey

Sat, Dec 6, 2014

Eddie From Ohio

Terri Allard and Gary Green - Reserved Seated Show

Fri, Dec 12, 2014

Green Earrings, The Steely Dan Experience

with Bigfoot County

Sat, Dec 20, 2014

Aquanett

with Failure to Communicate

Wed, Dec 31, 2014

New Year's Eve ft. Love Canon

with No BS! Brass Band and DJs Grits & Gravy

Fri, Jan 16, 2015

Three Sheets to the Wind

America's #1 Tribute to Yacht Rock

Sat, Jan 17, 2015

Sylvan Esso

with Helado Negro

Sat, Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Dog

Tue, Jan 27, 2015

Cherub

with Mystery Skulls and ForteBowie

Sat, Jan 31, 2015

Corey Smith

Fri, Feb 6, 2015

Steep Canyon Rangers

with Chamomile & Whiskey

Sat, Feb 7, 2015

Donna The Buffalo

with Driftwood

Thu, Feb 19, 2015

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

with Angeleena Presley

Fri, Feb 20, 2015

SOJA

with The Green

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

Sturgill Simpson

with Anderson East

Wed, Mar 4, 2015

JJ Grey & Mofro

with The People's Blues of Richmond

Tue, Mar 17, 2015

Excision

with Protohype and Minnesota

Sun, Apr 26, 2015

Iration - Tales From The Sea

with Stick Figure and Hours Eastly

Close