UPCOMING SHOWS

Sat, Apr 19, 2014

The Zombies - Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent

with Special Guest Pat Sansone of Wilco & Autumn Defense

Tue, Apr 22, 2014

Tycho

with Gardens & Villa

Fri, Apr 25, 2014

Carolina Chocolate Drops

with David Wax Museum

Sat, Apr 26, 2014

An Evening & Screening with Todd Snider

Partially Reserved Seated Show

Sun, Apr 27, 2014

Rodney Crowell

Featuring Steuart Smith & Friends and Special Guest Shannon McNally

Wed, Apr 30, 2014

Beats Antique

with Sean Hayes and Horsehead Mcgee

Fri, May 2, 2014

Burlesque in Bloom

Presented By Deanna Danger and Hosted By Magnolia Jackson Pickett Burnside

Mon, May 19, 2014

Deer Tick

with The Districts

Thu, May 29, 2014

Sharon Jones and The Dap-Kings

with James Hunter

Fri, May 30, 2014

Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

with Dead Man's Mail

Sat, May 31, 2014

Groove Train

with Cheap Whiskey

Sat, Jun 7, 2014

No Scrubs - 90's Dance Party

with DJs Will Eastman and Brian Billion

Fri, Jun 13, 2014

Fitz & The Tantrums

with Special Guest Sleeper Agent

Sat, Jun 21, 2014

An Evening with The Machine

Performing Pink Floyd

Thu, Jun 26, 2014

JD McPherson

Thu, Jul 17, 2014

Gogol Bordello

with Man Man

Sat, Jul 19, 2014

The Milk Carton Kids

Reserved Seated Show