UPCOMING SHOWS

Fri, Sep 28, 2018

The Legwarmers: The Ultimate 80's Tribute Band

presented by Generations 102.3

Mon, Oct 1, 2018

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

with Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs and Bad Cop / Bad Cop

Wed, Oct 3, 2018

Melvin Seals & JGB presented by WNRN

HOW SWEET IT IS Fall Tour 2018

Thu, Oct 4, 2018

Devon Allman Project

with special guest Duane Betts

Wed, Oct 10, 2018

Lucero

with Brent Cowles

Thu, Oct 11, 2018

Lucy Dacus *DATE CHANGE*

with Kississippi

Fri, Oct 12, 2018

Agents of Good Roots

with very special guest Chamomile & Whiskey and Sarah White

Fri, Oct 19, 2018

Saved By The 90s

2 sets with a DJ

Sat, Oct 20, 2018

Andy Grammer

with John Splithoff & Josie Dunne

Fri, Oct 26, 2018

moe.

Sat, Oct 27, 2018

Hot in Herre - 2000s Costume Dance Party

with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker + visuals by Kylos

Wed, Oct 31, 2018

The Oh Hellos

Samantha Crain

Sat, Nov 3, 2018

Guster

Sun, Nov 4, 2018

Kasbo

Tue, Nov 6, 2018

Brett Dennen

with Nick Mulvey

Wed, Nov 7, 2018

Lotus

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

San Holo

with BAYNK, TASKA BLACK and The Nicholas

Mon, Nov 12, 2018

The Marcus King Band

with special guest Ida Mae

Sun, Dec 9, 2018

Eddie From Ohio

sponsored by WTJU

Legwarmers_Overlay.jpg
Don't Show Again