Sat, Nov 28, 2015

Saved By The 90s

A Party with The Bayside Tigers

Fri, Dec 4, 2015

Love Canon

with Breastfist

Sat, Dec 5, 2015

Red Wing Festival Presents The Steel Wheels

with Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys

Tue, Dec 8, 2015


with Hiss Golden Messenger

Fri, Dec 11, 2015

Steep Canyon Rangers

with Chatham County Line

Sun, Dec 13, 2015

Deanna Danger Productions Presents KnucklesCracker: A Roaring, Ragtime, Retelling of the Nutcracker

ft. An Array of Burlesque Performers & Live Music from The Judy Chops

Fri, Dec 18, 2015

Eddie From Ohio

with Ellis Paul

Sat, Dec 19, 2015

The 2nd Annual Ugly Sweater Holiday Party

ft. Party of Four and The Mashup - To Benefit The Blue Ridge Area Food Bank

Thu, Dec 31, 2015

A New Year’s Eve Gala with Rising Appalachia

with Special Guests Birds of Chicago, Elby Brass, and your host for the evening Theresa Davis

Fri, Jan 8, 2016

Cody Purvis EP Release Party

with Jeremy Staubus and Sara Jane

Sat, Jan 9, 2016

Donna The Buffalo

with City of the Sun

Thu, Jan 14, 2016

97.5 3WV Welcomes Zoso with Cheap Whiskey

The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Fri, Jan 22, 2016

Moon Taxi

with The Lonely Biscuits

Tue, Jan 26, 2016

Keys N Krates: Midnite Mass Tour

with Stööki Sound & Jesse Slayter

Thu, Feb 25, 2016

Corey Smith

Wed, Mar 2, 2016

The Floozies: The Granola Jones Tour

with Sunsquabi + Flamingosis

Thu, Mar 17, 2016


with Special Guest The Bright Light Social Hour

Wed, Apr 6, 2016

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

with Jill Andrews

Masons Toy Jefferson2.jpeg
Don't Show Again