UPCOMING SHOWS

Wed, Aug 26, 2015

*SOLD OUT* Cole Swindell

Presented by HitKicker 99.7

Thu, Aug 27, 2015

The O Records Back To School Special

ft. Erin & The Wildfire, Smiling Islanders, Julia Hiser & Sinan Etikan

Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Trevor Hall

Wed, Sep 16, 2015

*SOLD OUT* Sturgill Simpson

with Billy Wayne Davis

Sat, Sep 19, 2015

of Montreal

with Surface to Air Missive

Wed, Sep 23, 2015

Greensky Bluegrass

with Tom Hamilton’s American Babies

Thu, Oct 22, 2015

Granger Smith ft. Earl Dibbles Jr.

Presented by 96.9 WSIG

Wed, Oct 28, 2015

Turnpike Troubadours

with The Black Lillies

Mon, Nov 2, 2015

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

with Brothertiger

Fri, Nov 6, 2015

Carbon Leaf

Sun, Nov 8, 2015

Timeflies

with Kalin and Myles

Tue, Nov 10, 2015

Papadosio

Wed, Nov 18, 2015

Shakey Graves

with Special Guest Wild Child

Close