UPCOMING SHOWS

Thu, Aug 11, 2016

Advanced Anatomy Burlesque w/ Dr. Derriere

Featuring Live Music from The Soggy Po' Boys

Mon, Aug 22, 2016

Sasheer Zamata - LYAO Comedy Showcase

with Matteo Lane and Host Chris Alan

Tue, Sep 6, 2016

of Montreal

with Ruby The Rabbitfoot

Thu, Sep 8, 2016

Hitkicker 99.7 Presents: Jon Pardi

with Native Run

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

Marian Hill

with VÉRITÉ AND SHAED

Sun, Sep 18, 2016

Waka Flocka Flame

with DJ Whoo Kid

Tue, Sep 20, 2016

The Mountain Goats

with Oh Pep!

Thu, Sep 22, 2016

Ben Rector

Fri, Sep 23, 2016

Kap Slap

with No Sleep

Wed, Sep 28, 2016

Denzel Curry

with Boogie

Thu, Sep 29, 2016

Real Estate

Fri, Sep 30, 2016

Railroad Earth - Night 1

with Lil Smokies

Sat, Oct 1, 2016

Railroad Earth - Night 2

with Scott Pemberton

Fri, Oct 7, 2016

Guided By Voices

with Destroyer

Tue, Oct 11, 2016

Mike Stud

Thu, Oct 13, 2016

Oh Wonder

with Kevin Garrett

Fri, Oct 14, 2016

Yonder Mountain String Band

with Billy Strings

Tue, Oct 18, 2016

Beats Antique

with Too Many Zooz and Thriftworks

Fri, Oct 28, 2016

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

with The Arkells and Will Varley

Fri, Nov 25, 2016

Hackensaw Boys and Larry Keel Experience

Present: Home for Thanksgiving Hangover Pickin’ Party

Close