SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Fruit Bats Presented By WNRN

with Joyero and Landon Elliott - Moved From The Southern

Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Stilly Woozy

FREE FALL CONCERT Presented by University Programs Council

Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Thankful Dead

Featuring Bigfoot County and Mama Tried

Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Hiss Golden Messenger

with Very Special Guest Lucy Dacus & Co. and Gold Connections

Thu, Dec 5, 2019

"Sunshine of My Life, Tribute to Stevie Wonder" Ft. BJP & the Moneymakers & More

A Benefit for Albemarle Housing Improvement Program

Sat, Dec 7, 2019

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness - SOLD OUT

with Ivory Layne (Acoustic Show)

Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Robert Earl Keen - Countdown to Christmas

with special guest Shinyribs

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Indecision

Tue, Dec 31, 2019

New Year's Eve Extravaganza!

Featuring No BS! Brass Band with The Falsies and Shagw├╝f

Thu, Jan 9, 2020

David Bromberg Quintet

with Paul Loren (Fully Seated Reserved)

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

The Devil Makes Three

with Matt Heckler presented by WNRN

Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Turkuaz

with special guest Neal Francis

Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Jordan Davis

with special guest Kassi Ashton presented by 99.7 CYK

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Galactic

feat. Anjelika Jelly Joseph with Southern Avenue

Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Colony House

with Tyson Motsenbocker