SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Twiddle

with Midnight North

Fri, Apr 27, 2018

The Cadillac Three

with Sam Grow presented by 99.7 CYK

Sat, Apr 28, 2018

Margo Price

with Aaron Lee Tasjan

Tue, May 1, 2018

An Acoustic Evening with Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Friends

featuring Allen Stone, Zac Clark and Bob Oxblood (of Jack’s Mannequin)

Thu, May 3, 2018

Calexico

with Ryley Walker

Sat, May 5, 2018

Groove Train - America's Greatest Disco Band

with Ole Skool presented by Generations 102.3

Wed, May 9, 2018

Tune-Yards

with My Brightest Diamond

Sat, May 12, 2018

Ani DiFranco

with special guest Gracie and Rachel

Fri, May 18, 2018

BoDeans

with Trapper Schoepp

Fri, Jun 15, 2018

The Legwarmers: The Ultimate 80's Tribute Band

presented by Generations 102.3

Tue, Jul 10, 2018

Kurt Vile & The Violators

with Dylan Carlson [from Earth]

Tue, Jul 31, 2018

Jenny Lewis

Sat, Sep 15, 2018

Neko Case

with Thao (of the Get Down Stay Down)